Latest Products https://www.bmmachines.in Latest Products Thu, 16 Jul 2020 20:01:56 +0530 en-us https://www.bmmachines.in Box Taping Machine https://www.bmmachines.in/box-taping-machine.htm https://www.bmmachines.in/box-taping-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Box Taping Machines. The Machines we make available are manufactured using quality approved components and the latest technology. Case Packing Machine https://www.bmmachines.in/case-packing-machine.htm https://www.bmmachines.in/case-packing-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase from the Case Packing Machines at market-leading prices. Our Case Packing Machines are made from top of the line quality basic materials using cutting-edge technology. Precision-engineered, durable, efficient and sturdy, these Case Packers are extensively in demand. Industrial Conveyor https://www.bmmachines.in/industrial-conveyor.htm https://www.bmmachines.in/industrial-conveyor.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Himachal Pradesh (India), we are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Conveyors. The Conveyors, we offer, are fabricated using advanced machinery under the supervision of our experts. Their high performance, durability and low maintenance make them an attractive deal at such discounted prices. Pouch Packing Machine https://www.bmmachines.in/pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.bmmachines.in/pouch-packing-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Himachal Pradesh (India), we are a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pouch Packing Machine. Fabricated using high-grade basic materials and the latest technology, our Machines are accredited for their high performance, longer functional life, corrosion resistance and low maintenance. Soap Bar Cutting Machine https://www.bmmachines.in/soap-bar-cutting-machine.htm https://www.bmmachines.in/soap-bar-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated using the best quality basic materials and cutting-edge technology, our Soap Bar Cutting Machines are in line with the industry-defined norms and standards. Their features like remarkable performance, optimum functionality and longer service life have attracted a lot of customers from the national as well as international market. Soap Collating Machine https://www.bmmachines.in/soap-collating-machine.htm https://www.bmmachines.in/soap-collating-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Himachal Pradesh (India), we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Soap Collating Machine. Our team of experts fabricates these Soap Collating Machines using the latest technology as per the laid industry norms and standards. Soap Wrapping Machine https://www.bmmachines.in/soap-wrapping-machine.htm https://www.bmmachines.in/soap-wrapping-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a variety of Soap Wrapping Machine, which is inclusive of Soap Over Wrapping Machine and Soap Wrapping Machine with Side Sealing. All these Soap Wrapping Machines are acclaimed for their features like outstanding performance, compact design, high functionality and longer & hassle-free service life. Over Wrapping Machine https://www.bmmachines.in/over-wrapping-machine.htm https://www.bmmachines.in/over-wrapping-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Over Wrapping Machines. Extensively used for packaging purposes in varied industries, our entire range of Over Wrapping Machines is high performance, optimally functioning and reliable. Soap Binding Machine https://www.bmmachines.in/soap-binding-machine.htm https://www.bmmachines.in/soap-binding-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy low maintenance, easy to install and user friendly Soap Binding Machine from us at market leading prices. Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Soap Binding Machines.